The 13th Annual
Peptide Therapeutics

The Salk Institute – La Jolla, CA
October 25 – 26, 2018

Register Now


Register Here

to assure participation in the 13th Annual Peptide Symposium.


Registration OpensMonday, July 9th, 2018
Deadline for cancelling registrationThursday, October 11th, 2018
On-line registration closesThursday, October 18th, 2018
On-site registration accepted/Event Start DateThursday, October 25th, 2018


Industry Professional $360
Academic Professional $180
Postdoc/Graduate Student$90


  • Attendance at all lecture and poster sessions
  • Participation in Opening Reception and Closing Reception
  • Afternoon break on Thursday; Breakfast, Lunch, Morning and Afternoon Breaks on Friday
  • Receipt of program book including lecture and poster abstracts


All postdoctoral fellows and graduate students who submit an abstract that is accepted for a poster presentation at the 13th Annual Peptide Therapeutics Symposium will have their registration fee waived.
Abstracts will be accepted the beginning of August.

A refund, less a $25.00 administrative charge, will be accepted if received by date coming soon. Refunds will be made in the same form that you submitted your registration; i.e. if you paid your original registration with a check, your refund will be issued in a check.  Refunds will not be issued after date coming soon, but you may substitute another delegate.

All cancellation requests must be made in writing and either emailed or faxed to the Conference Registrar at: or FAX:  812.855.8077

If you have questions about how to register or how to cancel your registration, contact the Conference Registrar, Melissa Kocias, at: or 812.855.4224.

If you have questions about the program, the schedule, or other matters related to the conference, contact:  Adrienne Day at: or 858.657.1511.


Peptide Therapeutic Foundation announces the recipients of the Ferring Research Institute Innovation Grants Program for 2017:

Stéphane Bolduc – CHU de Québec – Université Laval Research Center

Marcello Costa – Flinders University

Warren Foster – University of California, San Diego

Andrew Horne – University of Edinburgh

K. Joseph Hurt – University of Colorado

Ursula Kaiser – Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Sarah Marshall – Monash University

Kathryn Meier – Washington State University

Victor Navarro – Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Willis Samson – Saint Louis University, School of Medicine

John Taylor – Kansas University Medical Center

Suraj Unniappan – University of Saskatchewan

Henrique Veiga-Fernandes – Champalimaud Foundation

Meet the 2016 Recipients
Stuart Brierley – Flinders University
James Deane – Hudson Institute of Medical Research
Laurent Derre – Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Renjie Jin– Vanderbilt University
Florenta Kullmann – University of Pittsburgh
Mireille Lahoud – Monash University
Padma Murthi – Monash University
Markus Muttenthaler – University of Queensland
Rodrigo Pacheco – Fundación Ciencia & Vida
Aritro Sen – University of Rochester Medical Center
Marie van Dijk – Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam


October 25-26, 2018

The 13th Annual Peptide
Therapeutics Sympsium

The Salk Institute
La Jolla, California